Archive for March, 2008

Outdoor Nets – Starting Soon

Monday, March 31st, 2008

What Day? Every Thursday until the end of term, starting on April 17th
Where? Brighton College, Eastern Road
What Time? 18:15-20:00

Tell Your Friends

Outdoor Nets – Starting Soon

Monday, March 31st, 2008

What Day? Every Thursday until the end of term, starting on April 17th
Where? Brighton College, Eastern Road
What Time? 18:15-20:00

Tell Your Friends

2008 Fixtures

Saturday, March 15th, 2008

Musso, Our Honourable Fixtures Secretary, has the great pleasure to announce that a bevy of Beamers will be spotted behaving badly in the cause of Beamerhood at the following venues against the following opposition on the following dates and and at the following times:

Day Date Time Opposition H/A Ground
Sunday 20/04/2008 1430 Southern Cross A Horsdean
Sunday 27/04/2008 1400 Palmers A Hove Rec
Sunday 04/05/2008 NG BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 11/05/2008 1430 Headliners A Cuckfield
Sunday 18/05/2008 1400 Tangmere A Tangmere
Sunday 25/05/2008 1430 Chigwell H Preston Park
Sunday 01/06/2008 1430 Preston Park H Preston Park
Sunday 08/06/2008 NG NG
Saturday-Tour 14/06/2008 Northants A
Sunday-Tour 15/06/2008 Northants A
Sunday 22/06/2008 1400 Portslade A Benfield Valley
Sunday 29/06/2008 1430 Brighton Xiles A East Brighton
Sunday 06/07/2008 1430 Patcham H Preston Park
Sunday 13/07/2008 1400 Lewes St Michaels A Convent Field, Lewes
Sunday 20/07/2008 1400 Ditchling A Ditchling
Sunday 27/07/2008 NG NG
Thursday-Tour 31/07/2008 1430 Bratton Fleming A Bratton Fleming
Friday-Tour 01/08/2008 1400 Ilfracombe A Ilfracombe
Saturday-Tour 02/08/2008 1430 North Molton A North Molton
Sunday 10/08/2008 NG NG
Sunday 17/08/2008
TBA
Sunday 24/08/2008 NG BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 31/08/2008 1400 Southwick Wanderers A Plumpton College
Sunday 07/09/2008 1330 Hove Unicorns A
Sunday 14/09/2008 1330 Watersfield A Watersfield
Sunday 21/09/2008
TBA H Preston Park
Sunday 28/09/2008 1300 Twineham & Wineham A Twineham

The Honourable Fixtures Secretary would also like to remind prospective skippers to make their availability known to him as soon as possible.

Beam on.

2008 Fixtures

Saturday, March 15th, 2008

Musso, Our Honourable Fixtures Secretary, has the great pleasure to announce that a bevy of Beamers will be spotted behaving badly in the cause of Beamerhood at the following venues against the following opposition on the following dates and and at the following times:

Day Date Time Opposition H/A Ground
Sunday 20/04/2008 1430 Southern Cross A Horsdean
Sunday 27/04/2008 1400 Palmers A Hove Rec
Sunday 04/05/2008 NG BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 11/05/2008 1430 Headliners A Cuckfield
Sunday 18/05/2008 1400 Tangmere A Tangmere
Sunday 25/05/2008 1430 Chigwell H Preston Park
Sunday 01/06/2008 1430 Preston Park H Preston Park
Sunday 08/06/2008 NG NG
Saturday-Tour 14/06/2008 Northants A
Sunday-Tour 15/06/2008 Northants A
Sunday 22/06/2008 1400 Portslade A Benfield Valley
Sunday 29/06/2008 1430 Brighton Xiles A East Brighton
Sunday 06/07/2008 1430 Patcham H Preston Park
Sunday 13/07/2008 1400 Lewes St Michaels A Convent Field, Lewes
Sunday 20/07/2008 1400 Ditchling A Ditchling
Sunday 27/07/2008 NG NG
Thursday-Tour 31/07/2008 1430 Bratton Fleming A Bratton Fleming
Friday-Tour 01/08/2008 1400 Ilfracombe A Ilfracombe
Saturday-Tour 02/08/2008 1430 North Molton A North Molton
Sunday 10/08/2008 NG NG
Sunday 17/08/2008
TBA
Sunday 24/08/2008 NG BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 31/08/2008 1400 Southwick Wanderers A Plumpton College
Sunday 07/09/2008 1330 Hove Unicorns A
Sunday 14/09/2008 1330 Watersfield A Watersfield
Sunday 21/09/2008
TBA H Preston Park
Sunday 28/09/2008 1300 Twineham & Wineham A Twineham

The Honourable Fixtures Secretary would also like to remind prospective skippers to make their availability known to him as soon as possible.

Beam on.